29
Apr
13

Doodle #362: Tales of Betty #2 – The Rain Hat.

Tales of Betty #2 – The Rain Hat.

Tales of Betty #2 – The Rain Hat — Click on image above to enlarge.


2 Responses to “Doodle #362: Tales of Betty #2 – The Rain Hat.”


  1. 1 Laura Wilensky
    July 28, 2013 at 1:06 PM

    You are such a talent!!! I love them all. Do you put any of your cartoons in Funny Times?

    • July 28, 2013 at 3:14 PM

      Tales of Betty is actually my own mother. And is true of course. No, I’ve never put any of them in the Funny Times, although I have had one request from Salon for a cartoon of mine which I let them use. (for free of course) Later on, I asked them if they were interested in more of my toons (no pay requested) and never received an answer. As a rule, I’ve found that art does not pay.


Leave a Reply

