04
Jun
11

Doodle #195: When Will I Learn Department.

 

When Will I Learn Department.

When Will I Learn Department -- Click on above image to enlarge, and watch out for spikes.


2 Responses to “Doodle #195: When Will I Learn Department.”


  1. 1 JS
    July 20, 2011 at 2:17 PM

    This is beautiful! I own three different kinds of prickly pear and learned the hard way that there’s no such thing as protection. At all. I can’t even believe I fell for those “wrap a newspaper around a cactus to ease them out” because something always goes wrong. Hope you didn’t get poked by too many needles.😉


Leave a Reply

