08
Oct
09

Doodle #26: The Things I Could Tell You about Phlegm.

The Things I Could Tell You about Phlegm - Click on above image to enlarge

The Things I Could Tell You about Phlegm - Click on above image to enlarge

Grandma Ethyl Phillips, The Things I Could Tell You about Phlegm lady, from Dinosaurs

Grandma Ethyl Phillips, "The Things I Could Tell You about Phlegm" lady, from "Dinosaurs"

Wally Balloo Helps Out - Click on above image to enlarge

Wally Balloo Helps Out - Click on above image to enlarge


2 Responses to “Doodle #26: The Things I Could Tell You about Phlegm.”


  1. 1 vonholdt
    October 8, 2009 at 7:15 PM

    funny as always Barbara, I think the whole country has “the cough that won’t go away”.


Leave a Reply

